www.1066swimmers.org.uk
1066 swimmers - Calendar
 
background

All future events

  Date  Event  Title
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Jan Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 27 - Sun 28 Jan Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 3 Feb Reminder
Level 3
 East Grinstead Open 
K2, Crawley  
  Gala date: Sun 22 Apr  

Sun 4 Feb Weekend
Free Sunday
  
 

Sat 10 - Sun 11 Feb Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 17 - Sun 18 Feb Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 24 - Sun 25 Feb Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 3 - Sun 4 Mar Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 10 - Sun 11 Mar Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 17 - Sun 18 Mar Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 24 Mar League Gala
Club
 Sussex League (Round 1) 
Pavillions in the Park, Horsham  

Sun 25 Mar Weekend
Free Sunday
  
 

Sat 31 Mar - Sun 1 Apr Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 7 - Sun 8 Apr Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 14 - Sun 15 Apr Weekend
Free weekend
  
 

Sat 21 Apr Weekend
Free Saturday
  
 

Sun 22 Apr Open Gala
Level 3
 East Grinstead Spring Sprint Open 
K2, Crawley  

©1066 derived from ... SCSC 15-02-2012 [V4b]